We will be explaining in detail what Westastic is online store in real. Let’s start with the Westastic review. This will help you decide if this is a scam or a legitimate company.

What is Westastic.com?

This online store sells various products such as Power Lift Recliner for Elderly with Massage and Heating Functions. There are many things that you need to know about this online shop before making your purchase.

Westastic has been classified as a fraudulent site due to the following:

Contact Information:

It provided the address and name of the parent company on its Contact Us page as Hymax Company Limited 344-354 Gray’s Inn Road London, Greater London, England WC1X8BP. Hymax Company Limited is not operating Westastic, according to our investigation. Moreover, this company name is found to be used by other suspicious sites like StewsartSpreading, Eleantrfore, Toptosolanddie, Celesayteko, BeverlyShoeStoreShop, JonathanJesneck, Twoitude, Horuste, SunEasily, Lindaflors, Wfiodey, Irishily, Kicood, CozyGoody, Kingef, Asjrocks, Iusswnnt, Rookooo, Darlees, Onioney, Mirrorur, Nightarian, Pantoette, Crayonif, ArGumub, PoloApple, Hoabove, NanrobotSale, FlowerInnovationShop, Boulderlu, Vitreso, Customizism, Easylice, Eockpull, and so on. We will not trust this site for any type of online shopping.

It has given its parent company address and name Hymax Company Limited at the time of the review: 344-354 Gray’s Inn Road London, Greater London England, WC1X-8BP. However, it could change its parent company address and name in the future as similar sites have changed their parent company addresses and names in the past.

Its email address is: Its email address info@linebond.com does not correspond to its domain and has been used by other scam websites like StewsartSpreading or Eleantrfore.

Special Discounts and Sales Offers

It claims to be selling lots of products at ridiculously low prices that no other legit shops can afford, even on Cyber Monday or Black Friday.

Copied content

There are many details on the website. The website even matches multiple scam websites. The About Us page also matches with many other websites like StewsartSpreading and Toptosolanddie.

It has also mentioned the domain name of another website instead of its own website on its About Us, Terms of Services, etc. Pages i.e. Toptosolanddie.com has not disclosed any information about its connection to that website, whereas legitimate companies will always disclose their relationship with any other sister websites.

Returns and Exchange

This website has a confusing Return Policy that makes it almost impossible to return all of the money.

Deliveries and Customer Complaints

According to complaints from buyers of similar sites, the customer service and delivery times of similar sites are also poor.

Our Final Verdict:

All the facts above can be summed up to show that Westastic is a scam website.

Click >HERE to see a list of suspicious websites. Or scroll down in our “Scams” category and find information about different types of scams. You can also navigate our website by clicking >HERE.

You can leave a comment about the company below. You can also share this review via your social media accounts with your family and friends to let them know about this online store.

Many online shops claim to offer huge discounts on many items, but they are often scams. Avoid these online shops or do your research before buying anything. Most of these online stores won’t ship the items purchased to clients, or deliver inferior or unreliable items. Scam online shops may charge clients their credit cards randomly, without their consent. If you’ve ever been charged incorrectly by a scam website, you should immediately notify your bank or credit union to protect your credit card details.

NOTE: These sites often change their website names and entire content from time to time. The following review is based upon the information provided by the website at the above date. If you discover any additional details beyond what we provided in this review, it is likely that this online store has changed its details. It is still suspicious.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here